Делиться

Калькулятор родов по УЗИ

Используйте этот калькулятор даты родов от WomanLog, чтобы определить дату родов, используя данные УЗИ.

Дата УЗИ
Недели
Дни

Читать дальше



Во время беременности, женщине, следует особенно бережно относиться к себе, так как от её благополучия зависит как её собственное здоровье, так и здоровье будущего ребёнка. Простой и доступный способ заботы о своём самочувствии - регулярная умеренная физическая нагрузка (при условии, если нет противопоказаний врача).
В целях сохранения человеческого рода, люди запрограммированы размножаться. Так называемые биологические часы могут вмешаться в жизненные планы женщины. С приближением тридцатилетнего возраста ты можешь испытать особенно сильное желание завести ребёнка, вне зависимости от того, насколько морально, физически или материально ты готова стать матерью.
Не все люди могут зачать ребёнка естественным образом, однако вспомогательные репродуктивные технологии (ВРТ) дают этим людям возможность родить своего собственного ребёнка. ВРТ является собирательным названием, включающим в себя множество различных медицинских методов и технологий, позволяющих решать проблемы, связанные с репродуктивной функцией организма.

Share

Due Date by Ultrasound Calculator

Use this WomanLog's due date caculator to determine your pregnancy due date using ultrasound data.

Date of ultrasound
Weeks
Days

Read more



While every woman who gives birth goes through the same fundamental process, each woman’s experience is complex and subjective. Labour is an emotional experience that has both physiological and psychological factors. For many women, anticipating the pain of childbirth can be intimidating.
Many people who wish to have children have trouble conceiving. This can feel like a terrible blow at first, but today there are many alternative paths to having children, including adoption, surrogacy, and fertility treatments. The reasons for choosing one option over another are often complex and personal, but all are equally valid.
We tend to pay a lot of attention to pregnant women and their needs but once the child has been delivered, attention shifts to the newborn. Mom devotes all her energy to her new baby and, in many cases, neglects her own needs. A new mother often experiences overwhelming physiological and psychological transformations in life and in her body. She needs support from friends and family to regain her equilibrium.